Change of Atmosphere / Can't Wait / Kickin' In / Innocent Child / On One / Kool-Aid / In My Dreams / When The Time Comes

Produced by: Mick Jones with Olimax & D.J. (Andre) Shapps
Released: 1990
Members: Mick Jones (vocals/guitar), Nick Hawkins (guitar), Gary Stonadge (bass), Chris Kavanaugh (drums)

FREE (promo)

Free / The Bottom Line
Released: 1990


Free (Club Mix) / Free (Film Version) / The Bottom Line (Film & Club Version)
Released: 1990